“Sunday Stealing” No°9: “Meal Skipper Meme”

For rules and/or information click hereCheers to all of us thieves!!!


Meal Skipper Meme
From Tumblr Surveys, Surveys for fun!

  1. Do you skip meals sometimes? – More often than I wished it would happen; for all sorts of reasons.
  2. Last time you overate? – Last barbecue? Christmas?
    3.-6. Do you like Mexican/Chinese/Italian/American food? – I love ALL food. I prefer Italian and if by American you mean fast food, then no.
  3. Have you ever been on a diet? – For like 2 days.
  4. Do you like vegetables? – Yes, cooked and fresh as well.
  5. On a scale from 1 to 5 how much do you eat a day (1= not eating, 5= eating 3 meals)? – To quote my dear Pippin from Lord of the Rings “What about elevenses? Luncheon? Afternoon tea? Dinner? Supper? He knows about them, doesn’t he?”.
  6. Do you think you eat healthily? – I try to, but there are still some things ‘chocolate’ that I can’t say no to.
  7. Do you think you are ugly?  – What kind of question is that?😂  I never said I was perfect, nor the worst.
  8. Do you like your hair? – Besides the split ends, yes.
  9. Do you like the way you look? – If I didn’t,  it wouldn’t do me any good. It’s not like I can change it, so I just accept it and move on.
  10. Would you want to change anything? – My shoe size 😂 It’s hard sometimes to find some cool shoes in my size, because they’re always sold out.
  11. Do you ever wear a lucky color? – Sometimes; purple or blue. 
  12. Do you care how other people see you? – Not always, not really and not as much as I used to.
  13. Do you or have you ever worn braces? – Yes, but not any more.
  14. Do you wear glasses and/or contacts? – No.
  15. Do you want to gain weight, lose weight, or stay about the same? – Lose.
  16. What do you do if you have the flu? – Stay in bed, watch movies and drink tea.
  17. How many tries to get your driver’s license? – I’ve got my second try this summer.
  18. Are you saving up for anything in the future? – I like to live in the moment, but my parents have something put aside for me.
  19. Do you have a lot of spare time? – Yes and I don’t always use it properly.
  20. Do you consider yourself a responsible person? – In some aspects yes.
  21. Do you consider yourself a lazy person? – Sadly, yes.

-Demi

2 thoughts on ““Sunday Stealing” No°9: “Meal Skipper Meme”

Leave a Reply

