Cover Color Challenge: June – White & Silver / May – Results

The Rules:

  • The Book’s cover must have the color of the month somewhere on it. It’s ok if it’s just the dominate color.
  • You have to read that book during the month the color is chosen.
  • Link up & have fun!

For Rachel’s Books Review‘s Challenge click here.


It couldn’t have an easiest colour! I’ve found a bunch of books with a white cover on my shelves, but because I’m kind of lazy I will take pictures from the internet.

This is all I could find in 5 minutes, so there might still be some books with a white cover that I haven’t found yet.

Click here for the results.


As for the results for May I’m glad to say I read all 3 books I planned to read and 2 other books, one for the April Challenge (yellow) and one for the March Challenge (light blue). At the end of the year it wouldn’t count to the whole Challenge because of the second rule, but I wanted to do it for myself as well as to shorten my TBR list.

-Demi

2 thoughts on “Cover Color Challenge: June – White & Silver / May – Results

Leave a Reply

