A-Z ABOUT ME TAG

Thank you geekyfangirls for tagging me! You should definitely pay them a visit!


A – Age: I am 18 going on 19.

B – Book I’m currently reading: I just finished reading The Fault In Our Stars by John Green (here is my review)

C – Chore you hate: Should a teenager even like any? It’s not that I hate or love them, it’s just that there are some I’d prefer not to do.

D – Dessert you love: Chocolate Pudding

E – Essential start your day item: My daily cappuccino.

F – Favourite author/book: My favourite author would be Nicholas Sparks, because I love each and every book he writes, but my favourite book is The Book Thief by Markus Zusak.

G – Gold or silver: I prefer gold.

H – Height: 168 cm

I – Instruments you play: I like pretending I can play a bit the guitar and piano, but in reality I have no musical skills.

J – Job title: I’m a student.

K – Kids: None.

L – Living Arrangements: With my family.

M – Most overused word/phrase in your vocabulary: In writing ‘definitely’, probably because I like the word for some reason. In speaking ‘so’ and ‘like’. I’m trying to get rid of this habit.

N – Nicknames: Demi and Bubu.

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: No.

P – Pet peeve: Pen clicking, but mostly my friend asking ‘What?’ after I had just asked ‘What?’. He never repeats anything he says to me, although I did not fully understand it.

Q – Quotes I Like: Carpe Diem. – Seize the day.

R – Right or left-handed: I’m right-handed. I don’t think I do anything specifically with my left hand.

S – Siblings: I have a little brother.

T – Time you woke up today: So… now it’s past midnight, technically I haven’t slept today yet. I’ll have to be up at 7 a.m. latest.

U – Unique thing about you: Other than my DNA? Depending on how you look at it, I am the only Romanian girl in my school year.

V – Vegetable you love: Tomato

X – X-rays you’ve had: A bunch of. At the dentist. Last Wednesday I had 3 for example.

Y – Yummy food you make: I’m not the cook in the house, but I make some delicious ANZAC-biscuits and an English meal based on eggs, toast and bacon.

Z – Zodiac sign: Scorpio

My nominees:

-Demi

7 thoughts on “A-Z ABOUT ME TAG

    1. My grandma started calling me that when I was little, she still does and also some other relatives. I think there was a children’s song with someone that was called Bubu (or Bubulina) as far as I know it means nothing.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

