“Sunday Stealing” No°5 : “Monsters in the Closet Meme”

For rules and/or information click hereCheers to all of us thieves!!!


Monsters in the Closet Meme

  1. Do you usually sleep with your closet door open or closed?
    Always closed. I didn’t even know people would leave it open. (Note: I did find out my brother does so.)
  2. Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotels?
    Guilty.
  3. Have you ever ‘done it’ in a hotel room?
    No.
  4. Where is your next vacation?
    Pula, Croatia. Class trip in July.
  5. Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
    Are there actually people out there that do this? (Note: My brother did this also)
  6. Who do you think reads these?
    Your mum, Santa, Olaf the snowman and also Bob, Stuart and Kevin the minions.
  7. Do you have a calendar in your room?
    Yes. It has a beautiful message for each month. “If you want to be somebody, somebody really special, be yourself!”
  8. Where are you?
    In my bedroom at the desk.
  9. What’s your plan for the day?
    I have to go to school; I’m writing a history test. Afterwards I have to go to work for some paperwork.
  10. Are you reading any books right now?
    “After the Funeral” by Agatha Christie and short stories.
  11. Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
    Sometimes. Two steps count as a meter for me.
  12. Have you ever peed in the woods?
    Maybe. When I was little and went with my family for a picnic.
  13. Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?
    Dance like no one’s watching.
  14. Do you chew your pens and pencils?
    Hold them between my teeth but not chew.
  15. What is your “Song of the Week”?
    twenty one pilots – Stressed Out
  16. Is it okay for guys to wear pink?
    Definitely. Colours don’t define us. Everyone should wear what he/she wants.
  17. Do you still watch cartoons?
    Guilty. (but rarely)
  18. What’s your favorite love movie?
    Dirty Dancing.
  19. What do you drink with dinner?
    Water, juice or wine.
  20. What do you dip Chicken Nuggets in?
    Sweet-Sour sauce.
  21. What is your favorite food/cuisine?
    My mum’s soup(s).
  22. What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
    My favourite movies.
  23. Last person you hugged/kissed?
    My mum.
  24. Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
    I’ve always wanted to,but not.
  25. Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?
    Not a chance.

-Demi

One thought on ““Sunday Stealing” No°5 : “Monsters in the Closet Meme”

Leave a Reply

