“Friday 5” No°3

Friday 5 for April 29: Scene a Good Film Lately?

“Hello, and welcome to this week’s Friday 5! Please copy these questions to your webspace.  Answer the questions there; then leave a comment below so we’ll all know where to check out your responses. Please don’t forget to link us from your website!”


What’s your favorite dancing scene in a movie?
“I’ve had the time of my life/No I never felt this way before/Yes I swear it’s the truth/And I owe it all to you”
What’s your favorite chase scene in a movie?
Normally you’ll find them in action movies, which, besides Marvel movies, I’m not quite fond of. My recently favourite chase scene would be from Ant-Man.
What’s your favorite courtroom scene in a movie?
In To Kill a Mockingjay, when Atticus gives “his speech”.
What’s your favorite kissing scene in a movie?
Titanic, The Notebook, Dirty Dancing… I can go on for hours.
What’s your favorite scene in a non-musical movie where the characters spontaneously break into song?
In 10 Things I Hate About You when Heath Ledger sings Can’t Take My Eyes Off You. Just wonderful.

Join this week’s “Friday 5” here. Wish you a wonderful weekend!

-Demi

Leave a Reply

