“Sunday Stealing” No°4 : “Ask Questions, Yo Meme”

For rules and/or information click hereCheers to all of us thieves!!!


Ask Questions, Yo Meme
Stolen from: i take surveys

  1. Are you a very open or private person? In contrast to my generation, I’m not the type of person that uses Facebook as a diary, just occasionally posting pictures from my trips.
  2. Change one thing about the world what would it be? deforestation
  3. Live in any country/city, where would you choose? London
  4. What perfume do you wear? Spirit by Antonio Banderas
  5. How are you feeling right now? Tired, I am in need of a vacation.
  6. If money was no object, where would you move to? Hmm… London?
  7. Who was the last person to make you cry? Does a fictional character count?
  8. What age do people usually mistake you for? Around 16.
  9. Is there a song which can bring you to tears instantly? It’s mostly the combination of sound and video that brings me to tears, so if I’d be watching any talent show (since I find them more powerful than “usual”music videos) , you’d definitely see me crying.
  10. Do you play video games? Yes, I’m the MMORPG type of gamer.
  11. What do you think about before you go to bed? When I’m not over-stressing about school, “What if the stories that I read would come true one day, but I’ll be the female protagonist?”
  12. Have you ever online dated? No
  13. Do you get cranky when you’re hungry? I don’t tend to stay hungry for long, but I guess I would be.
  14. What drink did you last consume? I’m drinking orange juice.
  15. Have you ever tripped while walking up the stairs? Up not, but down yes. It went a little like this.
    https://vine.co/v/eOUw7Uu2UF9/embed/simple?audio=1
  16. Is there something you’re happy about at the moment? I just got 2 books that I ordered online, “A Walk to Remember” and “The Rescue” by Nicholas Sparks.
  17. Are you a shy person? Towards people whom I don’t trust showing “my true self”, yes.
  18. Were you happy when you woke up today? Not really :)) I wanted to sleep for a little longer.
  19. Do you like rain? It gives me an excuse to stay inside all day, but if I’m out with my scooter, not in particular. 
  20. Can you go a day without music? No, I even sleep with my radio on and the minute I step outside, I put my earphones on. Besides school hours, I’m listening to music constantly.

As always thank you Bud! I wish all a nice week(end) and don’t forget to join the fun!

-Demi

Leave a Reply

