“Sunday Stealing” No°2 : “Ask, Ask, Ask Meme”

For rules and/or information click hereCheers to all of us thieves!!!


Ask, Ask, Ask Meme
Stolen from: i take surveys

1 – If you were stranded on an island, who do you wish to be with? my best friend
2 – What do you feel right now? tiredness
3 – What chocolate is your favourite? milk-chocolate
4 – Why did you create a blog account? to share my thoughts on things that I like.
5 – Who is your favourite blogger? at the moment I really love Shannon’s blog, which you should definitely follow if you’re a bookish person.
6 – When was the last time you cried? Why? when I reached the climax of “Message In a Bottle”, because it was very sad.
7 – Who is your best friend? Alice, for the past 7 years.
8 – What kind of music do you listen to? I prefer pop and rock, but I enjoy listening to almost everything.
9 – Do you have troubles sleeping at night? none that I can think of
10 – What do you prefer, jeans or shorts? jeans
11 – Did you try to change for a person? yes, but I eventually realised he wasn’t worth it.
12 – Are you in a good or bad mood? good, because I spent a wonderful day with my good friend Iri.
13 – Name someone you can’t live without. my mom
14 – Do you have a grudge against anyone? sometimes it’s inevitable 
15 – Are you a crybaby? no, although stressful situations can make me very emotionally unstable
16 – When people praise you for your looks, what feature do they praise? for always wearing pretty accessories, like earrings and necklaces.
17 – What hair colour do you prefer? I’m bad at describing colours. (Note: it’s not me in the photo)girl-in-thought-131163218 – If you can change anything about yourself, what is it? my shyness
19 – Can you live without internet? If others could in the past, why shouldn’t I be able to?
20 – Have you ever experienced being hysterical? oh boy… not just once and I’m not proud of it.
21 – Did you have an accident last year? none that I can remember
22 – What are you thinking right now? That I need one extra week of holiday.
23 – Have you been hurt so bad that you can’t find words to explain how you feel? Yes, although sometimes when I try to talk about it I manage to find words. 
24 – Do you have trust issues? yes
25 – Who’s the person who first comes to your mind when someone mentions “love”? my mom
26 – Do you believe in the phrase “If it’s meant to be, it will be”? yes
27 – Do you believe in destiny? yes, though I’m not always pleased about it.
28 – How do you look right now? tired and ready for sleep
29 – Did you ever feel like you’re not good enough? Unwillingly, yes. Eventually I realise who is truly not good enough.
30 – Favourite city? I’m a travel addict, so… Venice,  London and San Francisco.

10 thoughts on ““Sunday Stealing” No°2 : “Ask, Ask, Ask Meme”

    1. Thank you so much for the compliment, but it is true. I’m pretty shy towards everyone, until I become comfortable with them and honestly there aren’t many people that I am comfortable with. Wish you a wonderful day!

      Like

Leave a Reply

