“Friday 5” No°1

Friday 5 for April 8: How Do You Do That?

Again I join a wonderful meme and if you’d like to join as well, click here.


“Hello, and welcome to this week’s Friday 5! Please copy these questions to your webspace.  Answer the questions there; then leave a comment below so we’ll all know where to check out your responses. Please don’t forget to link us from your website!”

  1. When you draw a five-pointed star, which point do you begin with, and where do you go from there? I always start at the top point, go down to the bottom left point, up to the upper right point, across to the upper left point, down to the bottom right point and then finish by going up to the top point.

  2. On a typical day, in what order do you put your clothes on? As always, shoes socks, pants, top. I’m a bottom-top kind of person I guess.

  3. When packing for an overnighter, what are you likely to pack too much of? Nothingmy mum’s voice from the distance: “clothes, darling. You always pack to many clothes.”

  4. How particular are you with laundry chores? Ahem… I don’t really do laundry. When it comes to that, my only duty is to put the clothes out to dry.

  5. How are your bookshelves organized? In my room I have multiple bookshelves, one for books in English, one for books in German, one for books in Romanian, one for books I’ve read an one for books I need for my A-levels; and all of them are organised by size.

Thanks for participating, and have a lovely weekend!

7 thoughts on ““Friday 5” No°1

  1. Do you really put your shoes on before your pants? That seems strange to me. Thanks for participating in this week’s Friday 5!

    Like

    1. Oh God. I just realised. I ment to write socks. I don’t usually get outside straight after I get dressed, so the shoes come towards the end.

      Like

Leave a Reply

