Cover Color Challenge: April – Yellow & Gold

The Rules:

  • The Book’s cover must have the color of the month somewhere on it. It’s ok if it’s just the dominate color.
  • You have to read that book during the month the color is chosen.
  • Link up & have fun!

For Rachel’s Books Review‘s Challenge click here.


I’ve been searching through my shelves to find suitable books and for now I only found 4, but I’m searching for more. Hopefully at the end of the month I’ll be able to say, that I’d found at least one more 😀 . Here are my yellow books, which I hope to read this month:

Click here for the results.

-Demi

Leave a Reply

